Zachodniopomorski Uniwersytet Technologiczny w Szczecinie

KIEROWNIK KATEDRY
prof. dr hab. inż. arch. Zbigniew Paszkowski
tel. 449-55-28, 449-56-75
e-mail: zbigniew.paszkowski@gmail.com
pokój 205


SAMODZIELNI PRACOWNICY

dr hab. inż. arch. Joanna Arlet, prof. ZUT
tel. 449-56-31
e-mail: arlet@zut.edu.pl
pokój 208

dr hab. inż. arch. Piotr Fiuk, prof.ZUT
tel. 449-56-29
e-mail: pfiuk@zut.edu.pl
pokój 203

ADIUNKCI

dr inż. arch. Jakub Gołębiewski
tel. 449-56-29
pokój 203
e-mail: jgolebiewski@zut.edu.pl
dr inż. arch. Izabela Kozłowska
tel. 449-56-29
pokój 203
e-mail: iza.tarka@wp.pl

dr. inż. arch. Katarzyna Krasowska 
tel. 449-56-29
pokój 203
e-mail: kkkrasowska@zut.edu.pl

dr inż. arch. Maciej Płotkowiak
tel. 449-56-28
pokój 204
e-mail: maciekplotkowiak@wp.pl

dr inż. arch. Halina Rutyna
tel. 449-56-31
e-mail: rutyna@zut.edu.pl
pokój 208

ASYSTENCI
mgr Anna Pazdur - Czarnawska
e-mail: rutyna@zut.edu.pl
pokój 207

SEKRETARIAT ZAKŁADU
st. technik Barbara Haduch
tel. 449-56-75
e-mail: haduchb@zut.edu.pl